Term Dates

holidays 2017 - 2018

Autumn term 2017

The Autumn term runs from: Tuesday 5 September 2017 to Friday 22 December 2017

Half-term holiday (school closed)
Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017

Teacher Training Day - Monday 30th October 2017

Christmas holiday (school closed)
Monday 25 December 2017 to Friday 5 January 2018
Includes bank holidays on Monday 25 December 2017, Tuesday 26 December 2017 and Monday 1 Jan 2018

Spring term 2018

The Spring term runs from: Monday 8 January 2018 to Thursday 29 March 2018

Half-term holiday (school closed)
Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018

Easter holiday (school closed)

Friday 30 March 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018
Includes bank holidays on Friday 30 March 2018 and Monday 2 April 2018

Summer term 2018

The Summer term runs from: Monday 16 April 2018 to Monday 23rd July 2018

Bank holiday (school closed)
Monday 7 May 2018

Half-term holiday (school closed)
Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018 (includes bank holiday on Monday 28 May 2018)

Summer holiday starts on
Monday 23nd July 2018

Teacher Training Day - Monday 23nd July 2018