Mr J Taylor - Chair of Governors - no pecuniary interest declared

Mrs L Brown - Trust Appointment - Chair of Portfolio Committee. Pecuniary interests: member of Venn Academy Trust, Member of Local Management Committee of Oxclose Primary Academy, Member of Board of Corporation of Stockton Riverside College, Governor at Washington / Thornhill School, Member of the Foundation of Light and Vice Chair of the Governing Body of Beacon of Light School.

Mrs A Stevenson - Trust Appointment - Parent Governor

Mr P Steel - Trust Appointment - Parent Governor, no pecuniary interests declared

Miss D Park - Trust Appointment - Pecuniary interest: Vice Principal, The Grangefield Academy a Northern Education Trust school/Northern Education Trust employee.

Mr G Lee - Trust Appointment - Pecuniary interest: Senior Accountant, Northern Education Trust

Dr M Patrick - Trust Appointment - Pecuniary interest registered GP

Mrs J Binks - Trust Appointment - no pecuniary interests declared

Staff Governor Vacancy

Mrs D Murphy - Executive Principal - no other pecuniary interests declared

Mrs E Pollitt - Head of Academy - no other pecuniary interests declared

Governors Term of Office & Pecuniary Interests

Terms of Office/Pecuniary Interests 15/16

The login to the Governors' area is here